Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Miami Women's Health Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Miami Women's Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Women's Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Amazing staff!
Natalia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
The best
Elena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Muy atento amable muy profesional un médico excelente ♥️
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Excelente Dr
SHEYLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Doctor is awesome. He is kind , gives you confidence and takes time to do his examination. His office personell is courteous and professional. I am truly impress with the experience I had in this office. Very Thankful.
Berisabel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Excelente profesional con calidad humana
Yaima R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Al doctor Gari le doy todas las estrellas por su profesionalismo y su magnífica atención pero llegué a esa clínica recomendada por dudas que tenía y salí exactamente con las mismas dudas. Gaste 60 dólares en un ultrasonido y al salir me dieron las imágenes pero ninguna explicación se supone que debían darme los resultados y explicarme si vieron algo lo cual no sucedió A la señora del Front desk le pregunté si tenía que hacer una nueva cita pensando en el ultrasonido y me dijo que no además de que el doctor me había indicado unos análisis que nunca me hicieron no me dieron ninguna orden para hacérmelos en otro laboratorio En fin mi experiencia no fue nada buena casi dos messs esperando la cita y salí con las mismas dudas con las que llegué …
Keila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great job!!!!
Stefany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
El Dr Gari es muy amable
Ainec Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Like always, an amazing experience every time I go. The staff and the Dr are super friendly and at the same time profesional. I would recomend them always.
Itala T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Exellente
Antonella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Excelente Dr, muy atento, súper carismático. 100% recomendado
Lis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent Doctor, professionalism, seriousness, attention, I recommend it 100%
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Gari is a great Dr, Professional, Kind, caring and takes his time to address all your concerns. The office is beautiful and everyone is great. I highly recommend Miami Women's Health.
Rossana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
The most professional doctor in Miami
Lurde R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Gari and his team is one of the best! He delivered my granddaughter Not only did he take care of my daughter, but he truly cared about our family making sure we were all informed that everything was going well that’s priceless at that moment!! and now I am also his patient for for life.
Dinora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
excellent attention from Dr Gari and also from his assistant, really the entire work team serves kindly
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excelente
Irina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excelente
Yeni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
The staff was very professional and helpful, as well as Dr.Duarte. He is very knowledgeable and genuine. I felt very comfortable on my first visit and I am definitely coming back