Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Miami Women's Health Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

69 total reviews

Miami Women's Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Women's Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura H.
Submitted 09/15/22
La experiencia con ellos fue maravilloso y el doctor Gari el mejor médico que he conocido en este país.
Antonella V.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excelente Dr. muy profesional en su trabajo 100% recomendado
Bernarda R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Muy amables todos los del equipo y el doctor te ayuda mucho con tus dudas y posibles opciones
Eni R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Una bella persona y excelente profesional. Lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados !!!
Diana R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Duarte is heaven sent. He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. His staff is super friendly and very efficient. Dr. Duarte is someone who truly cares about his patients. He is passionate about his carrier. I’m so glad I was referred to him. You will be so pleased with his outstanding services.
Yennis R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excelente!!!!!!!!!
Ivette J.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent doctor & staff is great too!
Mabel M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good experience great customer care
Ana A.
Submitted 07/28/22
The best gyn consultstion. Very professional.
Karina B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Passionate and knowledgeable Doctor and very nice office staff! Beautiful office
Lissette A.
Submitted 07/25/22
De verdad con los Cerrados puedo recomendarlo, El Dr, Gari te hace sentir en casa y transmite serenidad y seguridad sobre todo para nosotros como papás primerizos
Susie V.
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome doctor
Daniela R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Nice and professional
Elsy L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Espectacular, tanto el medico como el personal. Maravillosa experiencia
Naivy M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Un doctor súper bueno como ser humano y doctor lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados
Vaydis T.
Submitted 06/18/22
Awesome
Evelyn P.
Submitted 06/13/22
The best Dr
Shany Q.
Submitted 06/06/22
He is such a wonderful physician and human being. He makes sure to give you the personalized attention that every patient deserves to have. He is very knowledgeable, and explains thoroughly. I would follow him to wherever he opens a practice. I don’t know Dr. Duarte but since they’re partners, I imagine he is just like Dr. Gari. If you need a great ObGyn, come have them be your doctor. You cannot go wrong in this practice. Thank you for everything.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great staff. Friendly from beginning to end
Tashareaya W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great Doctor