Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Miami Women's Health Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

49 total reviews

Miami Women's Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Women's Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paola C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Nice and warm treatment. Definitely, I would recommend him.
Thalia D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everything was super quick and easy. He did his best to make me feel comfortable as I haven’t seen a gyno in a couple years. Dr.Duarte also listened to my concerns intently so overall, I had a good experience and am happy I chose this practice :)
Bridjette H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Duarte is Knowle fable about womens health and very gentle
Danae J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great .
Lillianna F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr.Duarte is very knowledgeable and professional.
Ada B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excelente
Erika H.
Submitted 04/21/22
excellent doctor and very professional.
Ana V.
Submitted 04/18/22
Like always very professional and comprehensive staff.
Chenell T.
Submitted 04/02/22
Quick and painless, literally. Friendly staff and clean office. I also loved being able to do my paperwork online before hand.
Martha G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Exelente Dr Duarte
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great doctor surgery went very well and feeling like normal again
Donna B.
Submitted 02/24/22
The best in town !
Geraldine M.
Submitted 02/22/22
El Dr Duarte me cambio la vida, agradecida por siempre
Carmen A.
Submitted 02/21/22
Excelente atmosphere, helpful and pleasant staff. Dr. Gari makes you feel very comfortable and takes the time to answer all your questions. I think he is very knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.
Berenice P.
Submitted 02/17/22
amazing
Yamilka B.
Submitted 02/11/22
The office is very clean. Dr. Gari is very patient and takes the time to discuss the issues at hand. Very professional office.
Ellen B.
Submitted 02/09/22
From beginning to end, everything was fantastic. Going to the gynecologist can be uncomfortable for anyone….. but this has been the best visit I have ever had. I felt welcomed and comfortable going to Dr. Duarte’s office. The girls in the staff were all super friendly and helpful…. and above all else, they were gentle.
Yaneliz M.
Submitted 02/08/22
I Reccomended Dr. Duarte to anyone who is expecting or just in need of regular routine checkups. He’s very knowledgeable and dedicated. He takes the time to keep the patient informed and provide the adequate support and references needed. I feel very confident that my care is in the right hands.
Maria A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excelente! Muy cálido y atento el doctor Gari
Yuliet F.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excelente atención y profesionalismo lo recomiendo al 100